What a beauty! Todd Terje & The Olsens new disco EP came out late last week. It’s Todd’s first studio release with his live band, the Olsens, which features covers from Yellow Magic Orchestra / Martin Denny, Martin Circus, Boney M., and Vangelis, along with some killer remixes from Daniel Maloso, Dan Tyler, Prins Thomas, and Øyvind Morken.

Have you gotten your tickets to our Sound Projects show with Todd Terje & The Olsens, Lindstrøm, and Jaga Jazzist?



Grab your tickets HERE